May 8, 2010

“Hey guys, I had so much fun on Oprah and hope you liked the performance…I just also finished the album…and wanted you all to get a listen of another track called “Woohoo” featuring Nicki Minaj…I’m really excited and proud of the music and wanted to give you a sneak peak of what’s to come…love, c/x”

And here’s the complete tracklisting for Bionic – check back Monday for the Deluxe track listing featuring 5 EXTRA TRACKS as well as a special surprise announcement!

Christina Aguilera – BIONIC
1. Bionic
2. Not Myself Tonight
3. Woohoo feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Elastic Love
5. Desnudate
6. Love & Glamour (intro)
7. Glam
8. Prima Donna
9. Morning Dessert (intro)
10. Sex For Breakfast
11. Lift Me Up
12. My Heart (Intro)
13. All I Need
14. I Am
15. You Lost Me
16. I Hate Boys
17. My Girls feat. Peaches
18. Vanity