Lotus Track List Revealed

October 26, 2012

Pre-order Lotus on iTunes October 30th, available everywhere November 13th, 2012. Click here to pre-order on Amazon now.

Get the first single, “Your Body” on iTunes today.

01 Lotus Intro

02 Army Of Me

03 Red Hot Kinda Love

04 Make The World Move feat. CeeLo Green

05 Your Body

06 Let There Be Love

07 Sing For Me

08 Blank Page

09 Cease Fire

10 Around The World

11 Circles

12 Best Of Me

13 Just A Fool with Blake Shelton

Deluxe Edition

14 Light Up The Sky

15 Empty Words

16 Shut Up

17 Your Body Martin Garrix Remix