SprachenDeutschland

  • Canada
  • Czech Republic (English)
  • Deutschland
  • Magyarország
  • Italia
  • 日本
  • México
  • Россия
  • España
  • Sverige
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Is this Xtina's twitter account?

Is this Xtina's twitter account?

Is it this one @XtinaTheVoice?

*moderator edit*
We already have a thread, here:
[IMG]http://i1087.photobucket.com/albums/j472/Twizted_Viewz/emoticons/bee_1.gif[/IMG]

Add a comment

  • AllaneZ 03.21.2011

    No..
    She haven't yet..

  • Chris_jc_xa 03.20.2011

    It is not verified and not active.
    Since it is there, but is not active, I believe it still has the possibility to be genuine. (because if it were genuine, they'd wait for the verification of the account and announce it on official platforms before using it-so it would be inactive until that moment)

    On the other hand it has just as many possibilities as any other fake account to be fake as well...
    Hope it isn't. Also hope, if it's true, it will be Christina who's really tweeting.

  • Ghislaine 03.20.2011

    Yesterday, I was still adding #XtinaTheVoice to my tweets where possible, since the other fans did so, too.
    According to Mr. "Know-It-All" (a.k.a. Google), that is a 'clean address'....
    ..... but since there have been a number of imposters already, I'd prefer to wait for something official prior to handing over title and lease...
    Once, if, and when ít happens, though, it will be like a dream come true... Laughing out loud :D

Color Christina! Choose a new style!